Emergency Management

The purpose of Emergency Management Agency is the development of plans and programs which will protect the lives and property of Sioux County Citizens, and assist in the recovery from a natural or man-made disaster. The coordination of emergency services, development and improvement of emergency services with needed equipment and training, and obtaining State and Federal funds for this purpose, are the priority activities of the Coordinator.

Nathan Huizenga

Mailing Address:
4363 Ironwood Ave Suite 3
Orange City, IA   51041
Phone: (712) 737-4010
Fax: (712) 737-3006